Sign In Forgot Password

Mah Jongg Mondays

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, July 22, 2024 16 Tammuz 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, August 5, 2024 1 Av 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, August 19, 2024 15 Av 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, September 9, 2024 6 Elul 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Monday, September 23, 2024 20 Elul 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Monday, October 21, 2024 19 Tishrei 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Monday, November 4, 2024 3 Cheshvan 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Monday, November 18, 2024 17 Cheshvan 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Monday, December 2, 2024 1 Kislev 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Monday, December 16, 2024 15 Kislev 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Monday, January 13, 2025 13 Tevet 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

12. Monday, January 27, 2025 27 Tevet 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

13. Monday, February 10, 2025 12 Sh'vat 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

14. Monday, February 24, 2025 26 Sh'vat 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

15. Monday, March 10, 2025 10 Adar 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

16. Monday, March 24, 2025 24 Adar 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

17. Monday, April 7, 2025 9 Nisan 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

18. Monday, April 21, 2025 23 Nisan 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

19. Monday, May 5, 2025 7 Iyar 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

20. Monday, May 19, 2025 21 Iyar 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

21. Monday, June 16, 2025 20 Sivan 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

22. Monday, June 23, 2025 27 Sivan 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

23. Monday, June 30, 2025 4 Tammuz 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, July 8, 2024 2 Tammuz 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 20 2024 14 Tammuz 5784