Sign In Forgot Password

Mah Jong Mondays

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 18, 2023 6 Tevet 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Sh'vat 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyar 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Monday, June 10, 2024 4 Sivan 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

12. Monday, June 24, 2024 18 Sivan 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, December 4, 2023 21 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 20, 2023 7 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 6, 2023 22 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 23, 2023 8 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 9, 2023 24 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 11, 2023 25 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 28, 2023 11 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 14, 2023 27 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 31, 2023 13 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 17, 2023 28 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 7 2023 24 Kislev 5784