Sign In Forgot Password

Thursday Torah Study on Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, July 14, 2022 15 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, June 30, 2022 1 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, June 9, 2022 10 Sivan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/94367819031?pwd=TkdRa3ZHeExaNlVXdVhheTNFOGEzUT09
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 9 2022 12 Av 5782